73 rows where funding_round_type = "other"

View and edit SQL

funding_round_type

  • other · 68
id ▼ manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code investor_country_code investor_state_code investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
103 103 439 Chase Banking Corporation       unknown   other 1330560000 2012 20000 /company/domino-street web Chase Banking Corporation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chase-banking-corporation
104 104 332 Chelsea Venture Partners   USA NY New York New York other 1311984000 2011 300000 /company/consumerbell web Chelsea Venture Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chelsea-venture-partners
113 113 1380 Columbia Venture Competition       unknown   other 1270080000 2010 15000 /company/showme education Columbia Venture Competition https://www.crunchbase.com/company/columbia-venture-competition
192 192 912 Harvard University       unknown   other 1367366400 2013 75000 /company/mark43 software Harvard University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/harvard-university
214 214 773 Knight Foundation other USA FL Miami Miami other 1288569600 2010 3500000 /company/jumo social Knight Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/knight-foundation
235 235 1234 Metropolitan Equity Partners other USA NY New York New York other 1329350400 2012 10000000 /company/promac finance Metropolitan Equity Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/metropolitan-equity-partners
248 248 1080 National Institutes of Health (NIH) other USA MD Washington DC Bethesda other 1378857600 2013 1700000 /company/oligomerix biotech National Institutes of Health (NIH) https://www.crunchbase.com/company/national-institutes-of-health-nih
305 305 1458 Stagg Capital       unknown   other 1167609600 2007 34000000 /company/spiralfrog games_video Stagg Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/stagg-capital
340 340 714 Techstars finance USA CO Denver Boulder other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Techstars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/techstars
407 407 826 US Special Operations Command       unknown   other 1282521600 2010 170000000 /company/l-3-gcs messaging US Special Operations Command https://www.crunchbase.com/company/us-special-operations-command
669 669 1837 Ares Capital Corporation   USA CA Los Angeles Los Angeles other 1365033600 2013 17000000 /company/x enterprise Ares Capital Corporation https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/ares-capital-corporation
890 890 27 BEST Funds   CAN   Toronto Toronto other 1374105600 2013 3000000 /company/acuityads advertising BEST Funds https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/best-funds
912 912 1430 Blue Ridge Foundation       unknown   other 1341100800 2012   /company/socratic-labs education Blue Ridge Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/blue-ridge-foundation
1119 1119 313 Comerica Bank   USA VA Washington DC Reston other 1373587200 2013 30000000 /company/collectivemedia advertising Comerica Bank https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/comerica-bank
1166 1166 451 Coriolis Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1209600000 2008 2000000 /company/media6degrees advertising Coriolis Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/coriolis-ventures
1200 1200 25 Crystal Financial       unknown   other 1375833600 2013 35000000 /company/active-international advertising Crystal Financial https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/crystal-financial
1237 1237 714 Deming Center Venture Fund       unknown   other 1297036800 2011 20000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Deming Center Venture Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/deming-center-venture-fund
1256 1256 594 DFJ Gotham Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1251331200 2009 1200000 /company/fynanz enterprise DFJ Gotham Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/dfj-gotham-ventures
1403 1403 714 ENIAC Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics ENIAC Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/eniac-ventures
1725 1725 335 Founder Collective   USA NY New York New York other 1310947200 2011 335000 /company/contently enterprise Founder Collective https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/founder-collective
1763 1763 828 Founders Fund   USA CA SF Bay San Francisco other 1291161600 2010 100000 /company/lascaux-co design Founders Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/founders-fund
1803 1803 115 GE Capital   CAN   Ottawa Ottawa other 1363132800 2013 40000000 /company/asi-system-integration consulting GE Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/ge-capital
1868 1868 799 Gibraltar Business Capital   USA IL Chicago Northbrook other 1343779200 2012 3000000 /company/kinetic-social analytics Gibraltar Business Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/gibraltar-business-capital
2103 2103 1643 High Peaks Venture Partners   USA NY New York New York other 1341792000 2012 300000 /company/tripl social High Peaks Venture Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/high-peaks-venture-partners
2294 2294 867 Inter-Atlantic Group   USA NY New York New York other 1172707200 2007   /company/loan-servicing-solutions finance Inter-Atlantic Group https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/inter-atlantic-group
2608 2608 1799 Madison Capital Funding   USA IL Chicago Chicago other 1339027200 2012   /company/xl-marketing advertising Madison Capital Funding https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/madison-capital-funding
2752 2752 348 MMV Financial   CAN   Toronto Toronto, Ontario other 1263340800 2010 3000000 /company/correctnet analytics MMV Financial https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/mmv-financial
2789 2789 431 National Science Foundation   USA VA Washington DC Arlington other 1356998400 2013 1300000 /company/dmetrics analytics National Science Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/national-science-foundation
2884 2884 1368 New York City Investment Fund   USA NY New York New York other 1362096000 2013 1200000 /company/shapeways ecommerce New York City Investment Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/new-york-city-investment-fund
3000 3000 773 Omidyar Network   USA CA SF Bay Redwood City other 1288569600 2010 3500000 /company/jumo social Omidyar Network https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/omidyar-network
3080 3080 229 Pinnacle Ventures   USA CA SF Bay Menlo Park other 1306886400 2011 5000000 /company/buywithme ecommerce Pinnacle Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/pinnacle-ventures
3172 3172 714 Quotidian Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Quotidian Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/quotidian-ventures
3179 3179 1416 Quotidian Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1344902400 2012 900000 /company/smartasset finance Quotidian Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/quotidian-ventures
3181 3181 714 Quotidian Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1351123200 2012 1000000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Quotidian Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/quotidian-ventures
3189 3189 543 Quotidian Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1322697600 2011   /company/fieldlens mobile Quotidian Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/quotidian-ventures
3190 3190 813 Quotidian Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1267401600 2010   /company/knodes analytics Quotidian Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/quotidian-ventures
3195 3195 1643 Quotidian Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1341792000 2012 300000 /company/tripl social Quotidian Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/quotidian-ventures
3220 3220 799 RBC Venture Partners   CAN   Toronto Toronto other 1317427200 2011 3000000 /company/kinetic-social analytics RBC Venture Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/rbc-venture-partners
3266 3266 186 Rho Capital Partners   USA NY New York New York other 1258848000 2009 15000000 /company/bluefly ecommerce Rho Capital Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/rho-capital-ventures
3468 3468 439 SBA Loan - Chase       unknown   other 1338508800 2012 25000 /company/domino-street web SBA Loan - Chase https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/sba-loan-chase
3562 3562 930 Silicon Valley Bank   USA CA SF Bay Santa Clara other 1249430400 2009 2500000 /company/mediamath advertising Silicon Valley Bank https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/silicon-valley-bank
3568 3568 1511 Silicon Valley Bank   USA CA SF Bay Santa Clara other 1373500800 2013 2000000 /company/sumall enterprise Silicon Valley Bank https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/silicon-valley-bank
3631 3631 175 SoftTech VC   USA CA SF Bay Palo Alto other 1266451200 2010 1500000 /company/bitly web SoftTech VC https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/softtech-vc
3948 3948 594 Tourne View Ventures       unknown   other 1251331200 2009 1200000 /company/fynanz enterprise Tourne View Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/tourne-view-ventures
3993 3993 612 TriplePoint Capital   USA CA SF Bay Menlo Park other 1292371200 2010 15000000 /company/gilt-groupe fashion TriplePoint Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/triplepoint-capital
4018 4018 1704 U.S. Department of Energy   USA DC Washington DC Washington other 1297036800 2011 4800000 /company/veeco-instruments hardware U.S. Department of Energy https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/u-s-department-of-energy
4086 4086 1362 University of Buffalo   USA NY Amherst Amherst other 1243641600 2009 85000 /company/sensgard hardware University of Buffalo https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/university-of-buffalo
4197 4197 1805 Viola Credit   ISR   Herzeliya Herzeliya other 1205625600 2008 6000000 /company/ycd-multimedia software Viola Credit https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/viola-credit-2
4198 4198 1102 Viola Credit   ISR   Herzeliya Herzeliya other 1222128000 2008 15000000 /company/optier analytics Viola Credit https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/viola-credit-2
4199 4199 202 Viola Credit   ISR   Herzeliya Herzeliya other 1051747200 2003 1000000 /company/borderfree-inc ecommerce Viola Credit https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/viola-credit-2
4200 4200 1800 Viola Credit   ISR   Herzeliya Herzeliya other 991353600 2001 2000000 /company/xmpie software Viola Credit https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/viola-credit-2
4201 4201 1800 Viola Credit   ISR   Herzeliya Herzeliya other 1154390400 2006 2000000 /company/xmpie software Viola Credit https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/viola-credit-2
4234 4234 571 Wellington Financial   CAN   Toronto Toronto other 1337040000 2012 4000000 /company/foliodynamix finance Wellington Financial https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/wellington-financial
4281 4281 594 Zelkova Ventures   USA NY New York New York other 1251331200 2009 1200000 /company/fynanz enterprise Zelkova Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/zelkova-ventures
4308 4308 332 Alan Meckler       unknown   other 1311984000 2011 300000 /company/consumerbell web Alan Meckler https://www.crunchbase.com/person/alan-meckler
4379 4379 714 Andy Keller       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Andy Keller https://www.crunchbase.com/person/andy-keller
4598 4598 714 Dave McClure       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Dave McClure https://www.crunchbase.com/person/dave-mcclure
4737 4737 714 Don Hutchison       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Don Hutchison https://www.crunchbase.com/person/don-hutchison
4796 4796 332 Esther Dyson       unknown   other 1311984000 2011 300000 /company/consumerbell web Esther Dyson https://www.crunchbase.com/person/esther-dyson
5330 5330 332 Matt Mihaly       unknown   other 1311984000 2011 300000 /company/consumerbell web Matt Mihaly https://www.crunchbase.com/person/matt-mihaly
5574 5574 332 Richard Titus       unknown   other 1311984000 2011 300000 /company/consumerbell web Richard Titus https://www.crunchbase.com/person/richard-titus
5576 5576 714 Rick DeVos       unknown   other 1312761600 2011 30000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Rick DeVos https://www.crunchbase.com/person/rick-devos
5602 5602 714 Robert Semmens       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Robert Semmens https://www.crunchbase.com/person/robert-semmens
5603 5603 714 Robert Semmens       unknown   other 1312761600 2011 30000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Robert Semmens https://www.crunchbase.com/person/robert-semmens
5671 5671 714 Sam Yagan       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Sam Yagan https://www.crunchbase.com/person/sam-yagan
5720 5720 714 Simon Gelfand       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Simon Gelfand https://www.crunchbase.com/person/simon-gelfand
5778 5778 714 Teddy Schiff       unknown   other 1316390400 2011 810000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Teddy Schiff https://www.crunchbase.com/person/teddy-schiff
5779 5779 714 Teddy Schiff       unknown   other 1312761600 2011 30000 /company/immersive-labs analytics Teddy Schiff https://www.crunchbase.com/person/teddy-schiff

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');