40 rows where funding_round_type = "private-equity"

View and edit SQL

funding_round_type

  • private-equity · 39
id ▼ manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code investor_country_code investor_state_code investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
120 120 313 Cox Media Group       unknown   private-equity 1373587200 2013 20000000 /company/collectivemedia advertising Cox Media Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cox-media-group
224 224 1281 MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings legal USA NY New York New York private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/macandrews-forbes-holdings
413 413 1109 Weld North       unknown   private-equity 1358035200 2013   /company/organic-avenue health Weld North https://www.crunchbase.com/company/weld-north
541 541 313 Accel Partners   USA CA SF Bay Palo Alto private-equity 1373587200 2013 20000000 /company/collectivemedia advertising Accel Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/accel-partners
829 829 1064 Bedrocket Media Ventures   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1367971200 2013 4800000 /company/nowthis-news mobile Bedrocket Media Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/bedrocket-media-ventures
1031 1031 1289 Catalyst Investors   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1369785600 2013   /company/reputation-institute consulting Catalyst Investors https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/catalyst-investors
1159 1159 1339 Contour Venture Partners   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1370563200 2013   /company/scratch-music-group music Contour Venture Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/contour-ventures
1233 1233 1439 Deep Fork Capital   USA CA SF Bay Menlo Park private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Deep Fork Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/deep-fork-capital
1801 1801 1799 GCP Capital Partners   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1339027200 2012   /company/xl-marketing advertising GCP Capital Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/gcp-capital-partners
2058 2058 1281 Hearst Ventures   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Hearst Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/hearst-interactive-media
2522 2522 1439 Lerer Ventures   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Lerer Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/lerer-ventures
2525 2525 1064 Lerer Ventures   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1367971200 2013 4800000 /company/nowthis-news mobile Lerer Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/lerer-ventures
2628 2628 1384 Marlin Equity Partners   USA   United States - Other   private-equity 1375056000 2013 2600000000.0 /company/sigmacare health Marlin Equity Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/marlin-equity-partners
2718 2718 1439 Metamorphic Ventures   USA NY New York New York City private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Metamorphic Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/metamorphic-ventures-llc
2845 2845 1339 New Enterprise Associates   USA CA SF Bay Menlo Park private-equity 1370563200 2013   /company/scratch-music-group music New Enterprise Associates https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/new-enterprise-associates
2939 2939 923 NXT Capital   USA CA chicago Chicago private-equity 1370390400 2013   /company/maxymiser enterprise NXT Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/nxt-capital-venture
2983 2983 1064 Oak Investment Partners   USA CT New York Greenwich private-equity 1367971200 2013 4800000 /company/nowthis-news mobile Oak Investment Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/oak-investment-partners
3297 3297 1281 RIT Capital Partners   GBR   London London private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other RIT Capital Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/rit-capital-partners
3455 3455 313 Samsung Ventures   KOR   Seoul Seoul private-equity 1373587200 2013 20000000 /company/collectivemedia advertising Samsung Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/samsung-ventures
3619 3619 1064 SoftBank Capital   USA MA Boston Newton private-equity 1367971200 2013 4800000 /company/nowthis-news mobile SoftBank Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/softbank-capital
3720 3720 1281 Stanley Druckenmiller       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Stanley Druckenmiller https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/stanley-druckenmiller
3893 3893 318 The Social+Capital Partnership   USA CA SF Bay Palo Alto private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance The Social+Capital Partnership https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/the-social-capital-partnership
3979 3979 318 Tribeca Venture Partners   USA NY New York New York private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance Tribeca Venture Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/tribeca-venture-partners-2
4255 4255 1439 William Morris Endeavor Entertainment       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music William Morris Endeavor Entertainment https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/william-morris-endeavor-entertainment
4419 4419 1281 Barry Sternlicht       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Barry Sternlicht https://www.crunchbase.com/person/barry-sternlicht
4570 4570 1281 CV Starr       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other CV Starr https://www.crunchbase.com/person/cv-starr
4853 4853 1439 Gary Vaynerchuk       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Gary Vaynerchuk https://www.crunchbase.com/person/gary-vaynerchuk
4863 4863 1439 Geoff Judge       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Geoff Judge https://www.crunchbase.com/person/geoff-judge
4913 4913 1281 Harvey Golub       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Harvey Golub https://www.crunchbase.com/person/harvey-golub
4916 4916 1281 Henry Kravis       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Henry Kravis https://www.crunchbase.com/person/henry-kravis
5078 5078 1281 Joe Perella       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Joe Perella https://www.crunchbase.com/person/joe-perella
5218 5218 1281 Ken Langone       unknown   private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other Ken Langone https://www.crunchbase.com/person/ken-langone
5390 5390 532 Mike Brody       unknown   private-equity 1372723200 2013 175000 /company/fantasy-buzzer sports Mike Brody https://www.crunchbase.com/person/mike-brody
5447 5447 1439 Nicole Junkermann       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Nicole Junkermann https://www.crunchbase.com/person/nicole-junkermann
5677 5677 1439 Scooter Braun       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Scooter Braun https://www.crunchbase.com/person/scooter-braun
5783 5783 318 Thomas Gloce       unknown   private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance Thomas Gloce https://www.crunchbase.com/person/thomas-gloce
5813 5813 318 Tom Kalaris       unknown   private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance Tom Kalaris https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-kalaris
5826 5826 1439 Troy Carter       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Troy Carter https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-carter
5840 5840 318 Vikram Pandit       unknown   private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance Vikram Pandit https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vikram-pandit

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');