5,890 rows

View and edit SQL

funding_round_type

id ▼ manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code investor_country_code investor_state_code investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
201 201 46 IAC/InterActiveCorp       unknown   series-b 1357603200 2013 38000000 /company/aereo web IAC/InterActiveCorp https://www.crunchbase.com/company/iac-interactivecorp
202 202 835 Incubator at Rose Tech Ventures other     unknown   series-a 1270080000 2010 4430000 /company/learnvest finance Incubator at Rose Tech Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/incubator-at-rose-tech-ventures
203 203 680 InitioGroup other CAN   Vancouver Vancouver, BC angel 1298851200 2011 250000 /company/hoseanna ecommerce InitioGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/initiogroup
204 204 1665 Intel hardware USA CA SF Bay Santa Clara series-b 1177977600 2007 13500000 /company/tutor web Intel https://www.crunchbase.com/company/intel
205 205 1504 Japony       unknown   series-a 1322438400 2011 1000000 /company/stylecaster fashion Japony https://www.crunchbase.com/company/japony
206 206 824 Jarcap       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Jarcap https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jarcap
207 207 194 Jefferies & Co.       unknown   venture 1298937600 2011 6500000 /company/bonds-com finance Jefferies & Co. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jefferies-co
208 208 1445 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1317427200 2011 14500000 /company/spabooker software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
209 209 197 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1318982400 2011 14500000 /company/booker-software software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
210 210 916 K2 Media finance USA NY New York New York angel 1303862400 2011 1000000 /company/marketsharing consulting K2 Media https://www.crunchbase.com/company/k2-media
211 211 432 KAYWEB Angels other USA NY New York New York angel 1304208000 2011   /company/do-it-in-person web KAYWEB Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kayweb-angels
212 212 1036 Kegonsa Technologies       unknown   series-a 1194393600 2007 4000000 /company/networked-insights analytics Kegonsa Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kegonsa-technologies
213 213 579 KKR other USA NY New York New York venture 1337126400 2012 150000000 /company/fotolia advertising KKR https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kkr
214 214 773 Knight Foundation other USA FL Miami Miami other 1288569600 2010 3500000 /company/jumo social Knight Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/knight-foundation
215 215 476 Knight Foundation other USA FL Miami Miami angel 1364860800 2013 1300000 /company/electnext analytics Knight Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/knight-foundation
216 216 1207 Knight Foundation other USA FL Miami Miami angel 1362096000 2013 1400000 /company/policymic news Knight Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/knight-foundation
217 217 1689 Knight Foundation other USA FL Miami Miami series-a 1379289600 2013 8000000 /company/upworthy social Knight Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/knight-foundation
218 218 1450 Kyowon Group education KOR   unknown Jung-gu, Seoul series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Kyowon Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kyowon-group
219 219 1189 La Rocca, LLC       unknown   angel 1318377600 2011 1400000 /company/pinkdingo web La Rocca, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/la-rocca-llc
220 220 562 Laboratory Corporation of America       unknown   series-a 1358380800 2013 8000000 /company/flatiron-health health Laboratory Corporation of America https://www.crunchbase.com/company/laboratory-corporation-of-america
221 221 993 Lawrence Transportation Systems       unknown   angel 1324512000 2011 250000 /company/moveline web Lawrence Transportation Systems https://www.crunchbase.com/company/lawrence-transportation-systems
222 222 1721 Leucadia National enterprise USA NY New York New York series-b 1069027200 2003 8000000 /company/visible-world advertising Leucadia National https://www.crunchbase.com/company/leucadia-national
223 223 291 Lockheed Martin security USA MD Washington DC Bethesda series-c+ 1219104000 2008 44400000 /company/clearme security Lockheed Martin https://www.crunchbase.com/company/lockheed-martin
224 224 1281 MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings legal USA NY New York New York private-equity 1370217600 2013 30000000 /company/relationship-science other MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/macandrews-forbes-holdings
225 225 1507 Madison Angels       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Madison Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/madison-angels
226 226 65 Magellan Health Services biotech     unknown   venture 1376438400 2013   /company/alphacare-holdings biotech Magellan Health Services https://www.crunchbase.com/company/magellan-health-services
227 227 350 Mail.Ru Group web RUS   Moscow Moscow series-b 1371600000 2013 6400000 /company/cortica advertising Mail.Ru Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mail-ru
228 228 1504 Makeover Solutions advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1322438400 2011 1000000 /company/stylecaster fashion Makeover Solutions https://www.crunchbase.com/company/makeoversolutions
229 229 1352 Manitou Ventures       unknown   angel 1354320000 2012 235000 /company/seed-spark games_video Manitou Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/manitou-ventures
230 230 918 Marshad Enterprises, Inc.       unknown   series-a 946684800 2000 2000000 /company/marshad-technology-group ecommerce Marshad Enterprises, Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/marshad-enterprises-inc
231 231 1187 Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1225670400 2008 2750000 /company/pingg web Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia https://www.crunchbase.com/company/martha-stweard-omnimedia
232 232 1679 McGraw-Hill Education   USA OH Columbus Columbus series-a 1316044800 2011 1600000 /company/unigo education McGraw-Hill Education https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mcgraw-hill-education
233 233 1696 MDC Partners consulting CAN   Toronto Toronto venture 1217548800 2008   /company/varick-media-management advertising MDC Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mdc-partners
234 234 780 Medical Marijuana   USA CA San Diego San Diego series-a 1362614400 2013 1500000 /company/kannalife-sciences biotech Medical Marijuana https://www.crunchbase.com/company/medical-marijuana
235 235 1234 Metropolitan Equity Partners other USA NY New York New York other 1329350400 2012 10000000 /company/promac finance Metropolitan Equity Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/metropolitan-equity-partners
236 236 94 Microsoft software USA WA Seattle Redmond series-c+ 1286236800 2010 50000000 /company/appnexus advertising Microsoft https://www.crunchbase.com/company/microsoft
237 237 140 Microsoft software USA WA Seattle Redmond venture 1335744000 2012 300000000 /company/barnes-noble ecommerce Microsoft https://www.crunchbase.com/company/microsoft
238 238 1058 Microsoft software USA WA Seattle Redmond venture 1325376000 2012 300000000 /company/nook-media mobile Microsoft https://www.crunchbase.com/company/microsoft
239 239 993 Modea advertising USA VA Blacksburg Blacksburg angel 1324512000 2011 250000 /company/moveline web Modea https://www.crunchbase.com/company/modea
240 240 1657 Modena Group Capital MGMT       unknown   angel 1251763200 2009 90000 /company/tube2tone mobile Modena Group Capital MGMT https://www.crunchbase.com/company/modena-group-capital-mgmt
241 241 931 Motorola Mobility mobile USA   United States - Other   series-a 1330473600 2012 8000000 /company/mediamorph software Motorola Mobility https://www.crunchbase.com/company/motorola-mobility
242 242 996 Moxie Pictures       unknown   series-a 1298419200 2011 1500000 /company/moviepass games_video Moxie Pictures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/moxie-pictures
243 243 373 Mr. Youth advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1311724800 2011 7000000 /company/crowdtap advertising Mr. Youth https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mr-youth
244 244 373 Mr. Youth advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1249084800 2009 3000000 /company/crowdtap advertising Mr. Youth https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mr-youth
245 245 940 Najafi Companies   USA AZ Phoenix Phoenix venture 1368489600 2013   /company/meegenius web Najafi Companies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/najafi-companies
246 246 1088 Namecheap.com       unknown   angel 1339977600 2012 200000 /company/onepager web Namecheap.com https://www.crunchbase.com/company/namecheap-com
247 247 1083 Naspers public_relations ZAF   Cape Town cape town venture 1282780800 2010   /company/olx web Naspers https://www.crunchbase.com/company/naspers
248 248 1080 National Institutes of Health (NIH) other USA MD Washington DC Bethesda other 1378857600 2013 1700000 /company/oligomerix biotech National Institutes of Health (NIH) https://www.crunchbase.com/company/national-institutes-of-health-nih
249 249 1572 NBC Universal web USA   United States - Other   series-b 966902400 2000 30000000 /company/the-feedroom public_relations NBC Universal https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nbcuniversal
250 250 764 New Remote Publishing       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music New Remote Publishing https://www.crunchbase.com/company/new-remote-publishing
251 251 97 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1223337600 2008 3100000 /company/appssavvy advertising New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
252 252 159 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-b 1268265600 2010 20000000 /company/betaworks social New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
253 253 35 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1284508800 2010 8000000 /company/ak-networks advertising New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
254 254 786 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1283299200 2010 8000000 /company/keep-holdings fashion New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
255 255 1481 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1343174400 2012 1500000 /company/stamped mobile New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
256 256 684 New York University other USA NY New York New York angel 1209600000 2008 25000 /company/hotlist social New York University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/new-york-university
257 257 163 News Corp news USA NY New York New York series-b 1271894400 2010 10000000 /company/beyond-oblivion music News Corp https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newscorporation
258 258 163 News Corp news USA NY New York New York venture 1299456000 2011 77000000 /company/beyond-oblivion music News Corp https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newscorporation
259 259 469 Nielsen web USA NY New York New York angel 1359676800 2013   /company/edealya advertising Nielsen https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nielsen
260 260 1450 Ninestars       unknown   series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Ninestars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ninestars
261 261 196 Nordstrom other USA WA Seattle Seattle venture 1334188800 2012 16400000 /company/bonobos ecommerce Nordstrom https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nordstrom
262 262 196 Nordstrom other USA WA Seattle Seattle venture 1363132800 2013 30000000 /company/bonobos ecommerce Nordstrom https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nordstrom
263 263 497 NRG Energy cleantech USA NJ Princeton Princeton series-b 1369008000 2013 15000000 /company/eos-energy-storgae cleantech NRG Energy https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nrg-energy
264 264 1211 NXTP Labs other ARG   Buenos Aires Buenos Aires angel 1343779200 2012 25000 /company/poolami mobile NXTP Labs https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nxtp-labs
265 265 1375 NXTP Labs other ARG   Buenos Aires Buenos Aires angel 1341100800 2012 200000 /company/shopperception analytics NXTP Labs https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nxtp-labs
266 266 456 NYSBTIF       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech NYSBTIF https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nysbtif
267 267 322 Ooga Labs web USA CA SF Bay Palo Alto series-a 1364515200 2013 4450000 /company/compstak real_estate Ooga Labs https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ooga-labs
268 268 849 Packard Holdings       unknown   angel 1296518400 2011 600000 /company/liftdna advertising Packard Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/packard-holdings
269 269 1081 PayPal finance USA CA SF Bay San Jose series-b 1358985600 2013 5000000 /company/olo ecommerce PayPal https://www.crunchbase.com/company/paypal
270 270 811 Pearson software     unknown   series-c+ 1318464000 2011 33000000 /company/knewton education Pearson https://www.crunchbase.com/company/pearson
271 271 1058 Pearson software     unknown   venture 1356739200 2012 89500000 /company/nook-media mobile Pearson https://www.crunchbase.com/company/pearson
272 272 45 Penton Media   USA NY New York New York series-a 1365379200 2013 5000000 /company/adviceiq finance Penton Media https://www.crunchbase.com/company/penton-media
273 273 529 PPR SA       unknown   series-b 1320105600 2011 10000000 /company/fancy web PPR SA https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ppr-sa
274 274 513 Pretty Penny Fund       unknown   angel 1262304000 2010   /company/exhibition-a ecommerce Pretty Penny Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/company/pretty-penny-fund
275 275 1801 QVC other USA PA Pennsylvania - Other   series-c+ 924134400 1999 15000000 /company/xo-group web QVC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/qvc
276 276 305 R.W. Pressprich & Co search USA NY New York New York venture 1255392000 2009   /company/codestreet software R.W. Pressprich & Co https://www.crunchbase.com/company/r-w-pressprich-co
277 277 113 RadWebTech   USA FL Fort Lauderdale Fort Lauderdale angel 1262304000 2010 50000 /company/art-sy design RadWebTech https://www.crunchbase.com/company/radwebtech
278 278 53 Rakuten web JPN   Tokyo Tokyo series-b 1335398400 2012 10100000 /company/ahalife ecommerce Rakuten https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rakuten
279 279 559 Random House   USA NY New York New York series-b 1295481600 2011 15000000 /company/flat-world-knowledge software Random House https://www.crunchbase.com/company/random-house
280 280 559 Random House   USA NY New York New York venture 1302220800 2011   /company/flat-world-knowledge software Random House https://www.crunchbase.com/company/random-house
281 281 1039 Rapture Ventures       unknown   angel 1369008000 2013 1000000 /company/neverware hardware Rapture Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rapture-ventures
282 282 985 Red Hat software USA NC Raleigh-Durham Raleigh venture 1352851200 2012   /company/mongodb-inc enterprise Red Hat https://www.crunchbase.com/company/red-hat
283 283 197 Revolution LLC other USA DC Washington DC Washington series-a 1318982400 2011 14500000 /company/booker-software software Revolution LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/revolution
284 284 884 Revolution LLC other USA DC Washington DC Washington series-a 1338854400 2012 7800000 /company/loosecubes web Revolution LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/revolution
285 285 197 Revolution LLC other USA DC Washington DC Washington series-b 1366156800 2013 27500000 /company/booker-software software Revolution LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/revolution
286 286 694 Rhxo Technology Group software USA NY New York New York angel 1212451200 2008 250000 /company/hyperpot search Rhxo Technology Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rhxo-technology-group
287 287 661 Rock Health health USA CA SF Bay San Francisco angel 1304208000 2011 20000 /company/heartbeat-2 ecommerce Rock Health https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rock-health
288 288 434 Rock Health health USA CA SF Bay San Francisco angel 1325376000 2012   /company/docphin mobile Rock Health https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rock-health
289 289 665 Rocket Internet   DEU   Berlin Berlin series-b 1355270400 2012 10000000 /company/hellofresh hospitality Rocket Internet https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rocket-internet
290 290 1048 Saban Media Group       unknown   series-b 1205280000 2008 15000000 /company/next-new-networks web Saban Media Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/saban-media-group
291 291 930 Safeguard Scientifics finance USA PA Philadelphia Wayne venture 1249430400 2009 10000000 /company/mediamath advertising Safeguard Scientifics https://www.crunchbase.com/company/safeguard-scientifics
292 292 936 Safeguard Scientifics finance USA PA Philadelphia Wayne series-a 1321488000 2011 7000000 /company/medivo enterprise Safeguard Scientifics https://www.crunchbase.com/company/safeguard-scientifics
293 293 1464 Safeguard Scientifics finance USA PA Philadelphia Wayne series-b 1328572800 2012 10000000 /company/spongecell advertising Safeguard Scientifics https://www.crunchbase.com/company/safeguard-scientifics
294 294 88 Safeguard Scientifics finance USA PA Philadelphia Wayne series-b 1354752000 2012 8700000 /company/appfirst analytics Safeguard Scientifics https://www.crunchbase.com/company/safeguard-scientifics
295 295 936 Safeguard Scientifics finance USA PA Philadelphia Wayne series-b 1371427200 2013 15000000 /company/medivo enterprise Safeguard Scientifics https://www.crunchbase.com/company/safeguard-scientifics
296 296 275 Salesforce enterprise USA CA SF Bay San Francisco venture 1318204800 2011   /company/checkmarx security Salesforce https://www.crunchbase.com/company/salesforce
297 297 604 SamStella advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1348617600 2012 3000000 /company/genesis-media-llc advertising SamStella https://www.crunchbase.com/company/samstella
298 298 456 Seed Capital Fund       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech Seed Capital Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/company/seed-capital-fund
299 299 276 Seed Capital Fund of Central New York       unknown   angel 1230768000 2009 150000 /company/chequed-com software Seed Capital Fund of Central New York https://www.crunchbase.com/company/seed-capital-fund-of-central-new-york
300 300 242 Seedcamp finance GBR   London London angel 1309478400 2011   /company/campalyst enterprise Seedcamp https://www.crunchbase.com/company/seedcamp

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');