5,890 rows sorted by investor_category_code

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: investor_category_code, funded_year

funding_round_type

id manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code ▼ investor_country_code investor_state_code investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
1 1 1622 2010 NYU Stern Business Plan Competition       unknown   angel 1270080000 2010 75000 /company/toviefor ecommerce 2010 NYU Stern Business Plan Competition https://www.crunchbase.com/company/2010-nyu-stern-business-plan-competition
2 2 1469 9mmedia, LLC       unknown   angel 1326153600 2012 600000 /company/spotdock web 9mmedia, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/9mmedia-llc
4 4 824 Active Angels       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Active Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/active-angels
6 6 190 AGB Holdings       unknown   angel 1325548800 2012 750000 /company/bolster web AGB Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/agb-holdings
7 7 113 Alt Option Return   USA NY New York New York angel 1290556800 2010 1250000 /company/art-sy design Alt Option Return https://www.crunchbase.com/company/alt-option-return
16 16 447 AMC Networks       unknown   series-b 1339459200 2012 6000000 /company/dramafever games_video AMC Networks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/amc-networks
24 24 1507 Angel Hub       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Angel Hub https://www.crunchbase.com/company/angel-hub
25 25 1650 AngelPad   USA CA SF Bay San Francisco angel 1367366400 2013   /company/truly-wireless enterprise AngelPad https://www.crunchbase.com/company/angelpad
28 28 377 Asahi Kasei   JPN   Tokyo Tokyo series-b 1282521600 2010 4000000 /company/crystal-is semiconductor Asahi Kasei https://www.crunchbase.com/company/asahi-kasei
29 29 1169 Athlone Global Security   ISR   Petach - Tikva Petach Tikva venture 1157068800 2006 2300000 /company/persay software Athlone Global Security https://www.crunchbase.com/company/athlone-global-security
31 31 1311 Bachmann Industries   USA PA Philadelphia Philadelphia series-b 1221523200 2008 5000000 /company/robotgalaxy games_video Bachmann Industries https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bachmann-industries
32 32 1311 Bachmann Industries   USA PA Philadelphia Philadelphia series-a 1167609600 2007 7000000 /company/robotgalaxy games_video Bachmann Industries https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bachmann-industries
33 33 1789 BBCapital       unknown   angel 1230768000 2009 150000 /company/workube enterprise BBCapital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bbcapital
34 34 520 Belden   USA MO Saint Louis St. Louis series-c+ 1161820800 2006 12000000 /company/extricom network_hosting Belden https://www.crunchbase.com/company/belden-inc
35 35 849 Ben Franklin Technology Partners       unknown   other 1297382400 2011 400000 /company/liftdna advertising Ben Franklin Technology Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ben-franklin-technology-partners
85 85 1566 Blackpoynt Ventures       unknown   angel 1341100800 2012   /company/the-coveteur fashion Blackpoynt Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/blackpoynt-ventures
86 86 224 Bluehawk Capital       unknown   angel 1341014400 2012 1016000 /company/dabbl mobile Bluehawk Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bluehawk-capital
87 87 700 Blueprint Health Accelerator       unknown   angel 1325376000 2012 20000 /company/icouch health Blueprint Health Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/company/blueprint-health-accelerator
88 88 34 Blueprint Health Accelerator       unknown   angel 1311033600 2011 20000 /company/adheretech biotech Blueprint Health Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/company/blueprint-health-accelerator
89 89 119 Boussard & Gavaudan Holding       unknown   venture 1126742400 2005 7260000 /company/atari games_video Boussard & Gavaudan Holding https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boussard-gavaudan-holding
91 91 993 BoxGroup   USA NY New York New York series-a 1351641600 2012 1500000 /company/moveline web BoxGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxgroup
92 92 32 BoxGroup   USA NY New York New York series-a 1351728000 2012 1500000 /company/adcade advertising BoxGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxgroup
93 93 1515 BoxGroup   USA NY New York New York series-a 1370304000 2013 2200000 /company/sunrise mobile BoxGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxgroup
94 94 834 Brandery.org       unknown   angel 1360713600 2013 100000 /company/learnmetrics education Brandery.org https://www.crunchbase.com/company/brandery-org
95 95 594 Brazos Group   USA TX Austin Waco other 1251331200 2009 1200000 /company/fynanz enterprise Brazos Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/brazos-group
96 96 1271 British Telecom       unknown   series-a 1180656000 2007   /company/real-time-content advertising British Telecom https://www.crunchbase.com/company/british-telecom
98 98 853 Bullas777       unknown   series-a 1262044800 2009 1500000 /company/linkstorm advertising Bullas777 https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bullas777
99 99 780 CannaVest       unknown   series-a 1362614400 2013 1500000 /company/kannalife-sciences biotech CannaVest https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cannavest
101 101 1547 CBS RADIO   USA NY New York New York series-c+ 1294704000 2011 8000000 /company/targetspot advertising CBS RADIO https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cbs-radio
102 102 348 Charles Schwab       unknown   series-a 1212451200 2008 370000 /company/correctnet analytics Charles Schwab https://www.crunchbase.com/company/charles-schwab
103 103 439 Chase Banking Corporation       unknown   other 1330560000 2012 20000 /company/domino-street web Chase Banking Corporation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chase-banking-corporation
104 104 332 Chelsea Venture Partners   USA NY New York New York other 1311984000 2011 300000 /company/consumerbell web Chelsea Venture Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chelsea-venture-partners
105 105 1469 Chiron Partners, LLC       unknown   angel 1326153600 2012 600000 /company/spotdock web Chiron Partners, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chiron-partners-llc
106 106 168 Cinnober Financial Technology   SWE   Stockholm Stockholm venture 1357689600 2013   /company/binary-event-network finance Cinnober Financial Technology https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cinnober-financial-technology
110 110 1447 Clayrain Company, Inc.       unknown   angel 1314230400 2011 50000 /company/spacebikini games_video Clayrain Company, Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/clayrain-company-inc
112 112 720 Columbia University       unknown   angel 1309392000 2011 500000 /company/ingk-labs news Columbia University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/columbia-university
113 113 1380 Columbia Venture Competition       unknown   other 1270080000 2010 15000 /company/showme education Columbia Venture Competition https://www.crunchbase.com/company/columbia-venture-competition
114 114 618 Compugen       unknown   series-c+ 1184198400 2007 4920000 /company/globalserve finance Compugen https://www.crunchbase.com/company/compugen
115 115 618 Compugen       unknown   series-c+ 1358035200 2013 3300000 /company/globalserve finance Compugen https://www.crunchbase.com/company/compugen
119 119 563 Cornell University       unknown   angel 1335830400 2012   /company/flicstart web Cornell University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cornell-university
120 120 313 Cox Media Group       unknown   private-equity 1373587200 2013 20000000 /company/collectivemedia advertising Cox Media Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cox-media-group
121 121 194 Daher Bonds       unknown   series-c+ 1323043200 2011 16600000 /company/bonds-com finance Daher Bonds https://www.crunchbase.com/company/daher-bonds
122 122 1790 Deerfield Management   USA NY New York New York venture 1364947200 2013 35000000 /company/worldone analytics Deerfield Management https://www.crunchbase.com/company/deerfield-management
125 125 1159 Duggal Visual Solutions   USA NY New York New York series-a 1154390400 2006 1500000 /company/peekyou search Duggal Visual Solutions https://www.crunchbase.com/company/duggal-visual-solutions
127 127 385 Ellis International   USA MN Minneapolis Minneapolis venture 1144627200 2006 2480000 /company/cybra software Ellis International https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ellis-international
129 129 44 Empire Media   USA TX Dallas Southlake angel 1080777600 2004 100000 /company/advaliant advertising Empire Media https://www.crunchbase.com/company/empire-media
164 164 437 Eureka Equities Inc.       unknown   angel 1251763200 2009 250000 /company/doesthatmakesense-com education Eureka Equities Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/eureka-equities-inc
165 165 1761 First Atlantic Investment Ltd       unknown   series-a 1325376000 2012 800000 /company/wetradetogether social First Atlantic Investment Ltd https://www.crunchbase.com/company/first-atlantic-investment-ltd
169 169 436 Fletcher International   USA NY New York New York venture 1294012800 2011 4000000 /company/document-security-systems security Fletcher International https://www.crunchbase.com/company/fletcher-international
170 170 959 Foley & Lardner   USA MA Boston Boston angel 1372723200 2013 500000 /company/mingyian public_relations Foley & Lardner https://www.crunchbase.com/company/foley-lardner
173 173 609 Formula Vision Technologies   ISR   Savyon Savyon series-b 1123459200 2005 6000000 /company/gigaspaces-technologies software Formula Vision Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/formula-vision-technologies
175 175 1057 G-Market       unknown   series-a 1354233600 2012 12000000 /company/nomorerack ecommerce G-Market https://www.crunchbase.com/company/g-market
177 177 327 GBSA Int. Investment Group       unknown   angel 1293840000 2011 500000 /company/conexus-it software GBSA Int. Investment Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gbsa-int-investment-group
178 178 888 Gemini Israel Ventures       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 9000000 /company/loyalblocks mobile Gemini Israel Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gemini-israel-ventures
179 179 888 Gemini Israel Ventures       unknown   venture 1325376000 2012 3200000 /company/loyalblocks mobile Gemini Israel Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gemini-israel-ventures
183 183 194 GFI Group   USA NY New York New York venture 1298937600 2011 6500000 /company/bonds-com finance GFI Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gfi-group
184 184 194 GFI Group   USA NY New York New York series-c+ 1323043200 2011 16600000 /company/bonds-com finance GFI Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gfi-group
186 186 972 Greenspun       unknown   series-b 1167696000 2007 8000000 /company/mochila advertising Greenspun https://www.crunchbase.com/company/greenspun
187 187 972 Greenspun       unknown   series-c+ 1233532800 2009   /company/mochila advertising Greenspun https://www.crunchbase.com/company/greenspun
188 188 188 Greenstone Investments       unknown   angel 1330560000 2012 200000 /company/boardvote-inc web Greenstone Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/greenstone-investments
189 189 978 GS SHOP       unknown   angel 1291939200 2010 540000 /company/moglue software GS SHOP https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gs-shop
190 190 1126 Hambrecht & Quist       unknown   series-a 1241740800 2009 21000000 /company/palyon-medical biotech Hambrecht & Quist https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hambrecht-quist
191 191 764 Hammerline Capital       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music Hammerline Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hammerline-capital
192 192 912 Harvard University       unknown   other 1367366400 2013 75000 /company/mark43 software Harvard University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/harvard-university
194 194 371 Hauslein & Company       unknown   angel 1363305600 2013 400000 /company/crowdflik photo_video Hauslein & Company https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hauslein-company
197 197 296 High Tech Rochester   USA NY West Henrietta West Henrietta venture 1230768000 2009   /company/clinical-insight software High Tech Rochester https://www.crunchbase.com/company/high-tech-rochester
201 201 46 IAC/InterActiveCorp       unknown   series-b 1357603200 2013 38000000 /company/aereo web IAC/InterActiveCorp https://www.crunchbase.com/company/iac-interactivecorp
205 205 1504 Japony       unknown   series-a 1322438400 2011 1000000 /company/stylecaster fashion Japony https://www.crunchbase.com/company/japony
206 206 824 Jarcap       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Jarcap https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jarcap
207 207 194 Jefferies & Co.       unknown   venture 1298937600 2011 6500000 /company/bonds-com finance Jefferies & Co. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jefferies-co
208 208 1445 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1317427200 2011 14500000 /company/spabooker software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
209 209 197 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1318982400 2011 14500000 /company/booker-software software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
212 212 1036 Kegonsa Technologies       unknown   series-a 1194393600 2007 4000000 /company/networked-insights analytics Kegonsa Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kegonsa-technologies
219 219 1189 La Rocca, LLC       unknown   angel 1318377600 2011 1400000 /company/pinkdingo web La Rocca, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/la-rocca-llc
220 220 562 Laboratory Corporation of America       unknown   series-a 1358380800 2013 8000000 /company/flatiron-health health Laboratory Corporation of America https://www.crunchbase.com/company/laboratory-corporation-of-america
221 221 993 Lawrence Transportation Systems       unknown   angel 1324512000 2011 250000 /company/moveline web Lawrence Transportation Systems https://www.crunchbase.com/company/lawrence-transportation-systems
225 225 1507 Madison Angels       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Madison Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/madison-angels
229 229 1352 Manitou Ventures       unknown   angel 1354320000 2012 235000 /company/seed-spark games_video Manitou Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/manitou-ventures
230 230 918 Marshad Enterprises, Inc.       unknown   series-a 946684800 2000 2000000 /company/marshad-technology-group ecommerce Marshad Enterprises, Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/marshad-enterprises-inc
232 232 1679 McGraw-Hill Education   USA OH Columbus Columbus series-a 1316044800 2011 1600000 /company/unigo education McGraw-Hill Education https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mcgraw-hill-education
234 234 780 Medical Marijuana   USA CA San Diego San Diego series-a 1362614400 2013 1500000 /company/kannalife-sciences biotech Medical Marijuana https://www.crunchbase.com/company/medical-marijuana
240 240 1657 Modena Group Capital MGMT       unknown   angel 1251763200 2009 90000 /company/tube2tone mobile Modena Group Capital MGMT https://www.crunchbase.com/company/modena-group-capital-mgmt
242 242 996 Moxie Pictures       unknown   series-a 1298419200 2011 1500000 /company/moviepass games_video Moxie Pictures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/moxie-pictures
245 245 940 Najafi Companies   USA AZ Phoenix Phoenix venture 1368489600 2013   /company/meegenius web Najafi Companies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/najafi-companies
246 246 1088 Namecheap.com       unknown   angel 1339977600 2012 200000 /company/onepager web Namecheap.com https://www.crunchbase.com/company/namecheap-com
250 250 764 New Remote Publishing       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music New Remote Publishing https://www.crunchbase.com/company/new-remote-publishing
260 260 1450 Ninestars       unknown   series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Ninestars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ninestars
266 266 456 NYSBTIF       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech NYSBTIF https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nysbtif
268 268 849 Packard Holdings       unknown   angel 1296518400 2011 600000 /company/liftdna advertising Packard Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/packard-holdings
272 272 45 Penton Media   USA NY New York New York series-a 1365379200 2013 5000000 /company/adviceiq finance Penton Media https://www.crunchbase.com/company/penton-media
273 273 529 PPR SA       unknown   series-b 1320105600 2011 10000000 /company/fancy web PPR SA https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ppr-sa
274 274 513 Pretty Penny Fund       unknown   angel 1262304000 2010   /company/exhibition-a ecommerce Pretty Penny Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/company/pretty-penny-fund
277 277 113 RadWebTech   USA FL Fort Lauderdale Fort Lauderdale angel 1262304000 2010 50000 /company/art-sy design RadWebTech https://www.crunchbase.com/company/radwebtech
279 279 559 Random House   USA NY New York New York series-b 1295481600 2011 15000000 /company/flat-world-knowledge software Random House https://www.crunchbase.com/company/random-house
280 280 559 Random House   USA NY New York New York venture 1302220800 2011   /company/flat-world-knowledge software Random House https://www.crunchbase.com/company/random-house
281 281 1039 Rapture Ventures       unknown   angel 1369008000 2013 1000000 /company/neverware hardware Rapture Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rapture-ventures
289 289 665 Rocket Internet   DEU   Berlin Berlin series-b 1355270400 2012 10000000 /company/hellofresh hospitality Rocket Internet https://www.crunchbase.com/company/rocket-internet
290 290 1048 Saban Media Group       unknown   series-b 1205280000 2008 15000000 /company/next-new-networks web Saban Media Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/saban-media-group
298 298 456 Seed Capital Fund       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech Seed Capital Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/company/seed-capital-fund
299 299 276 Seed Capital Fund of Central New York       unknown   angel 1230768000 2009 150000 /company/chequed-com software Seed Capital Fund of Central New York https://www.crunchbase.com/company/seed-capital-fund-of-central-new-york

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');