2,063 rows where funding_round_type = "series-a"

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: investor_category_code, investor_country_code, investor_state_code, funded_year

funding_round_type

  • series-a · 2,063
id ▼ manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code investor_country_code investor_state_code investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
4 4 824 Active Angels       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Active Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/active-angels
5 5 1690 Advance Publications public_relations USA NY New York Staten Island series-a 1380067200 2013 20000000 /company/urban-compass web Advance Publications https://www.crunchbase.com/company/advance-publications
8 8 997 Alta Communications public_relations USA MA Boston Boston series-a 1233446400 2009 15000000 /company/mr-youth advertising Alta Communications https://www.crunchbase.com/company/alta-communications
9 9 74 Amazon ecommerce USA WA Seattle Seattle series-a 1185926400 2007   /company/amiestreet web Amazon https://www.crunchbase.com/company/amazon
24 24 1507 Angel Hub       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Angel Hub https://www.crunchbase.com/company/angel-hub
26 26 1801 AOL web USA NY New York New York series-a 820454400 1996 1600000 /company/xo-group web AOL https://www.crunchbase.com/company/aol
32 32 1311 Bachmann Industries   USA PA Philadelphia Philadelphia series-a 1167609600 2007 7000000 /company/robotgalaxy games_video Bachmann Industries https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bachmann-industries
38 38 1658 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1193788800 2007 750000 /company/tumblr web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
39 39 702 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1196467200 2007 3800000 /company/ideeli ecommerce betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
41 41 1116 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1211155200 2008 3000000 /company/outside-in web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
42 42 1084 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1214438400 2008 1500000 /company/omgpop games_video betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
43 43 1116 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1229299200 2008 2000000 /company/outside-in web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
45 45 682 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1259107200 2009 1420000 /company/hotpotato social betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
48 48 175 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1199145600 2008 1500000 /company/bitly web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
51 51 569 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1274659200 2010 800000 /company/fluidinfo enterprise betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
54 54 35 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1284508800 2010 8000000 /company/ak-networks advertising betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
61 61 1426 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1302134400 2011 7000000 /company/socialflow advertising betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
64 64 268 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1312848000 2011 4100000 /company/challengepost web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
69 69 209 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1330992000 2012 2000000 /company/branch web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
70 70 786 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1283299200 2010 8000000 /company/keep-holdings fashion betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
72 72 1243 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1306886400 2011 2200000 /company/punch mobile betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
73 73 1275 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1351209600 2012 2500000 /company/rebelmouse social betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
75 75 471 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1325376000 2012   /company/editorially web betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
78 78 57 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1363910400 2013 4500000 /company/albumatic photo_video betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
83 83 1267 betaworks social USA NY New York New York series-a 1314230400 2011 1800000 /company/rap-genius music betaworks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/betaworks
91 91 993 BoxGroup   USA NY New York New York series-a 1351641600 2012 1500000 /company/moveline web BoxGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxgroup
92 92 32 BoxGroup   USA NY New York New York series-a 1351728000 2012 1500000 /company/adcade advertising BoxGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxgroup
93 93 1515 BoxGroup   USA NY New York New York series-a 1370304000 2013 2200000 /company/sunrise mobile BoxGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxgroup
96 96 1271 British Telecom       unknown   series-a 1180656000 2007   /company/real-time-content advertising British Telecom https://www.crunchbase.com/company/british-telecom
98 98 853 Bullas777       unknown   series-a 1262044800 2009 1500000 /company/linkstorm advertising Bullas777 https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bullas777
99 99 780 CannaVest       unknown   series-a 1362614400 2013 1500000 /company/kannalife-sciences biotech CannaVest https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cannavest
100 100 1571 CBS news USA CA California - Other   series-a 1172448000 2007 7000000 /company/the-electric-sheep advertising CBS https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cbs
102 102 348 Charles Schwab       unknown   series-a 1212451200 2008 370000 /company/correctnet analytics Charles Schwab https://www.crunchbase.com/company/charles-schwab
111 111 1481 Columbia Records games_video USA NY New York NEW YORK series-a 1343174400 2012 1500000 /company/stamped mobile Columbia Records https://www.crunchbase.com/company/columbia-records
117 117 259 Consumer Electronics Association other USA VA Washington DC Arlington series-a 1201824000 2008 500000 /company/ce-interactive software Consumer Electronics Association https://www.crunchbase.com/company/consumer-electronics-association
118 118 259 Consumer Electronics Association other USA VA Washington DC Arlington series-a 1167609600 2007 1500000 /company/ce-interactive software Consumer Electronics Association https://www.crunchbase.com/company/consumer-electronics-association
125 125 1159 Duggal Visual Solutions   USA NY New York New York series-a 1154390400 2006 1500000 /company/peekyou search Duggal Visual Solutions https://www.crunchbase.com/company/duggal-visual-solutions
165 165 1761 First Atlantic Investment Ltd       unknown   series-a 1325376000 2012 800000 /company/wetradetogether social First Atlantic Investment Ltd https://www.crunchbase.com/company/first-atlantic-investment-ltd
167 167 46 First Round consulting FIN   RiihimĚ_ki RiihimĚ_ki series-a 1302825600 2011 4500000 /company/aereo web First Round https://www.crunchbase.com/company/first-round
175 175 1057 G-Market       unknown   series-a 1354233600 2012 12000000 /company/nomorerack ecommerce G-Market https://www.crunchbase.com/company/g-market
176 176 865 Gannett web USA VA Washington DC McLean series-a 1214870400 2008 10000000 /company/livestream games_video Gannett https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gannett
178 178 888 Gemini Israel Ventures       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 9000000 /company/loyalblocks mobile Gemini Israel Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gemini-israel-ventures
190 190 1126 Hambrecht & Quist       unknown   series-a 1241740800 2009 21000000 /company/palyon-medical biotech Hambrecht & Quist https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hambrecht-quist
191 191 764 Hammerline Capital       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music Hammerline Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hammerline-capital
196 196 956 Hewlett-Packard web USA CA SF Bay Palo Alto series-a 1188604800 2007 25000000 /company/mimeo web Hewlett-Packard https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hewlett-packard
198 198 792 Hobnox games_video DEU   Munich Munich series-a 1199145600 2008 1472100 /company/kiboo-life web Hobnox https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hobnox
199 199 1445 HylioSoft web FRA   METZ METZ series-a 1317427200 2011 14500000 /company/spabooker software HylioSoft https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hyliosoft
200 200 46 IAC news USA NY New York New York series-a 1329177600 2012 20500000 /company/aereo web IAC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/iac
202 202 835 Incubator at Rose Tech Ventures other     unknown   series-a 1270080000 2010 4430000 /company/learnvest finance Incubator at Rose Tech Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/incubator-at-rose-tech-ventures
205 205 1504 Japony       unknown   series-a 1322438400 2011 1000000 /company/stylecaster fashion Japony https://www.crunchbase.com/company/japony
206 206 824 Jarcap       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Jarcap https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jarcap
208 208 1445 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1317427200 2011 14500000 /company/spabooker software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
209 209 197 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1318982400 2011 14500000 /company/booker-software software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
212 212 1036 Kegonsa Technologies       unknown   series-a 1194393600 2007 4000000 /company/networked-insights analytics Kegonsa Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kegonsa-technologies
217 217 1689 Knight Foundation other USA FL Miami Miami series-a 1379289600 2013 8000000 /company/upworthy social Knight Foundation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/knight-foundation
218 218 1450 Kyowon Group education KOR   unknown Jung-gu, Seoul series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Kyowon Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kyowon-group
220 220 562 Laboratory Corporation of America       unknown   series-a 1358380800 2013 8000000 /company/flatiron-health health Laboratory Corporation of America https://www.crunchbase.com/company/laboratory-corporation-of-america
225 225 1507 Madison Angels       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Madison Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/madison-angels
228 228 1504 Makeover Solutions advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1322438400 2011 1000000 /company/stylecaster fashion Makeover Solutions https://www.crunchbase.com/company/makeoversolutions
230 230 918 Marshad Enterprises, Inc.       unknown   series-a 946684800 2000 2000000 /company/marshad-technology-group ecommerce Marshad Enterprises, Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/marshad-enterprises-inc
231 231 1187 Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1225670400 2008 2750000 /company/pingg web Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia https://www.crunchbase.com/company/martha-stweard-omnimedia
232 232 1679 McGraw-Hill Education   USA OH Columbus Columbus series-a 1316044800 2011 1600000 /company/unigo education McGraw-Hill Education https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mcgraw-hill-education
234 234 780 Medical Marijuana   USA CA San Diego San Diego series-a 1362614400 2013 1500000 /company/kannalife-sciences biotech Medical Marijuana https://www.crunchbase.com/company/medical-marijuana
241 241 931 Motorola Mobility mobile USA   United States - Other   series-a 1330473600 2012 8000000 /company/mediamorph software Motorola Mobility https://www.crunchbase.com/company/motorola-mobility
242 242 996 Moxie Pictures       unknown   series-a 1298419200 2011 1500000 /company/moviepass games_video Moxie Pictures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/moxie-pictures
243 243 373 Mr. Youth advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1311724800 2011 7000000 /company/crowdtap advertising Mr. Youth https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mr-youth
244 244 373 Mr. Youth advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1249084800 2009 3000000 /company/crowdtap advertising Mr. Youth https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mr-youth
250 250 764 New Remote Publishing       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music New Remote Publishing https://www.crunchbase.com/company/new-remote-publishing
251 251 97 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1223337600 2008 3100000 /company/appssavvy advertising New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
253 253 35 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1284508800 2010 8000000 /company/ak-networks advertising New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
254 254 786 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1283299200 2010 8000000 /company/keep-holdings fashion New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
255 255 1481 New York Times news USA NY New York New York series-a 1343174400 2012 1500000 /company/stamped mobile New York Times https://www.crunchbase.com/company/newyorktimes
260 260 1450 Ninestars       unknown   series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Ninestars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ninestars
266 266 456 NYSBTIF       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech NYSBTIF https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nysbtif
267 267 322 Ooga Labs web USA CA SF Bay Palo Alto series-a 1364515200 2013 4450000 /company/compstak real_estate Ooga Labs https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ooga-labs
272 272 45 Penton Media   USA NY New York New York series-a 1365379200 2013 5000000 /company/adviceiq finance Penton Media https://www.crunchbase.com/company/penton-media
283 283 197 Revolution LLC other USA DC Washington DC Washington series-a 1318982400 2011 14500000 /company/booker-software software Revolution LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/revolution
284 284 884 Revolution LLC other USA DC Washington DC Washington series-a 1338854400 2012 7800000 /company/loosecubes web Revolution LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/revolution
292 292 936 Safeguard Scientifics finance USA PA Philadelphia Wayne series-a 1321488000 2011 7000000 /company/medivo enterprise Safeguard Scientifics https://www.crunchbase.com/company/safeguard-scientifics
297 297 604 SamStella advertising USA NY New York New York series-a 1348617600 2012 3000000 /company/genesis-media-llc advertising SamStella https://www.crunchbase.com/company/samstella
298 298 456 Seed Capital Fund       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech Seed Capital Fund https://www.crunchbase.com/company/seed-capital-fund
302 302 1724 SoftBank mobile JPN   Tokyo Tokyo series-a 1327536000 2012 1700000 /company/visual-revenue analytics SoftBank https://www.crunchbase.com/company/softbank
339 339 374 Techstars finance USA CO Denver Boulder series-a 1316390400 2011 6000000 /company/crowdtwist enterprise Techstars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/techstars
381 381 419 Techstars finance USA CO Denver Boulder series-a 1373846400 2013 3205800 /company/digitalocean network_hosting Techstars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/techstars
386 386 522 The Washington Post Company other USA DC Washington DC Washington, DC series-a 1292198400 2010 1750000 /company/fab-com ecommerce The Washington Post Company https://www.crunchbase.com/company/the-washington-post-company
387 387 522 The Washington Post Company other USA DC Washington DC Washington, DC series-a 1313020800 2011 7700000 /company/fab-com ecommerce The Washington Post Company https://www.crunchbase.com/company/the-washington-post-company
389 389 116 The Weinstein Company       unknown   series-a 1148256000 2006   /company/asmallworld web The Weinstein Company https://www.crunchbase.com/company/the-weinstein-company
391 391 1750 Time Warner web USA NY New York New York series-a 1078099200 2004 4000000 /company/waterfrontmedia web Time Warner https://www.crunchbase.com/company/timewarner
410 410 872 Verizon mobile USA NY New York New York series-a 1361923200 2013 1500000 /company/localresponse advertising Verizon https://www.crunchbase.com/company/verizon
416 416 992 Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati       unknown   series-a 1310515200 2011 1300000 /company/movableink advertising Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati https://www.crunchbase.com/company/wilson-sonsini-goodrich-rosati
418 418 414 Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, P.C.       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 1900000 /company/dietbetter health Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, P.C. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/wilson-sonsini-goodrich-rosati-p-c
427 427 1222 XO Group web USA NY New York New York series-a 1364342400 2013 1500000 /company/pricing-engine advertising XO Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/xo-group
435 435 73 Y Combinator finance USA CA SF Bay Mountain View series-a 1352764800 2012 3200000 /company/amicus nonprofit Y Combinator https://www.crunchbase.com/company/y-combinator
438 438 1376 Y Combinator finance USA CA SF Bay Mountain View series-a 1349308800 2012 2000000 /company/shoptiques fashion Y Combinator https://www.crunchbase.com/company/y-combinator
444 444 1450 [212]Media games_video USA NY New York New York series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education [212]Media https://www.crunchbase.com/company/212-media
448 448 1698 .406 Ventures   USA MA Boston Boston series-a 1330300800 2012 10000000 /company/vaultive security .406 Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/406-ventures
450 450 1690 .406 Ventures   USA MA Boston Boston series-a 1355702400 2012 8000000 /company/urban-compass web .406 Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/406-ventures
451 451 16 .406 Ventures   USA MA Boston Boston series-a 1368489600 2013 3000000 /company/abilto web .406 Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/406-ventures
452 452 1690 .406 Ventures   USA MA Boston Boston series-a 1380067200 2013 20000000 /company/urban-compass web .406 Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/406-ventures
453 453 1554 21Ventures   USA NY New York New York series-a 1209254400 2008 8000000 /company/technospin cleantech 21Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/21ventures

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');