5,890 rows sorted by investor_state_code

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: funding_round_type, funded_year

id manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code investor_country_code investor_state_code ▼ investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
1 1 1622 2010 NYU Stern Business Plan Competition       unknown   angel 1270080000 2010 75000 /company/toviefor ecommerce 2010 NYU Stern Business Plan Competition https://www.crunchbase.com/company/2010-nyu-stern-business-plan-competition
2 2 1469 9mmedia, LLC       unknown   angel 1326153600 2012 600000 /company/spotdock web 9mmedia, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/9mmedia-llc
4 4 824 Active Angels       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Active Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/active-angels
6 6 190 AGB Holdings       unknown   angel 1325548800 2012 750000 /company/bolster web AGB Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/agb-holdings
16 16 447 AMC Networks       unknown   series-b 1339459200 2012 6000000 /company/dramafever games_video AMC Networks https://www.crunchbase.com/company/amc-networks
17 17 1151 American Express other USA   TBD   venture 1302652800 2011 19000000 /company/payfone mobile American Express https://www.crunchbase.com/company/americanexpress
18 18 295 American Express other USA   TBD   series-c+ 1318809600 2011 12000000 /company/clickable advertising American Express https://www.crunchbase.com/company/americanexpress
19 19 1748 American Express other USA   TBD   series-b 1356998400 2013 41500000 /company/warby-parker ecommerce American Express https://www.crunchbase.com/company/americanexpress
20 20 1284 American Express other USA   TBD   series-c+ 1362960000 2013 4400000 /company/rent-the-runway ecommerce American Express https://www.crunchbase.com/company/americanexpress
21 21 529 American Express other USA   TBD   series-c+ 1373241600 2013 53000000 /company/fancy web American Express https://www.crunchbase.com/company/americanexpress
22 22 835 American Express other USA   TBD   series-c+ 1374796800 2013 16500000 /company/learnvest finance American Express https://www.crunchbase.com/company/americanexpress
24 24 1507 Angel Hub       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Angel Hub https://www.crunchbase.com/company/angel-hub
28 28 377 Asahi Kasei   JPN   Tokyo Tokyo series-b 1282521600 2010 4000000 /company/crystal-is semiconductor Asahi Kasei https://www.crunchbase.com/company/asahi-kasei
29 29 1169 Athlone Global Security   ISR   Petach - Tikva Petach Tikva venture 1157068800 2006 2300000 /company/persay software Athlone Global Security https://www.crunchbase.com/company/athlone-global-security
33 33 1789 BBCapital       unknown   angel 1230768000 2009 150000 /company/workube enterprise BBCapital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bbcapital
35 35 849 Ben Franklin Technology Partners       unknown   other 1297382400 2011 400000 /company/liftdna advertising Ben Franklin Technology Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ben-franklin-technology-partners
36 36 980 Bertelsmann other DEU   GŸtersloh GŸtersloh series-b 1272412800 2010 7000000 /company/mojiva mobile Bertelsmann https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bertelsmann
37 37 447 Bertelsmann other DEU   GŸtersloh GŸtersloh series-b 1339459200 2012 6000000 /company/dramafever games_video Bertelsmann https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bertelsmann
85 85 1566 Blackpoynt Ventures       unknown   angel 1341100800 2012   /company/the-coveteur fashion Blackpoynt Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/blackpoynt-ventures
86 86 224 Bluehawk Capital       unknown   angel 1341014400 2012 1016000 /company/dabbl mobile Bluehawk Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bluehawk-capital
87 87 700 Blueprint Health Accelerator       unknown   angel 1325376000 2012 20000 /company/icouch health Blueprint Health Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/company/blueprint-health-accelerator
88 88 34 Blueprint Health Accelerator       unknown   angel 1311033600 2011 20000 /company/adheretech biotech Blueprint Health Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/company/blueprint-health-accelerator
89 89 119 Boussard & Gavaudan Holding       unknown   venture 1126742400 2005 7260000 /company/atari games_video Boussard & Gavaudan Holding https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boussard-gavaudan-holding
90 90 470 Boxee software ISR   Tel Aviv Tel Aviv angel 1304208000 2011 565000 /company/edition01 ecommerce Boxee https://www.crunchbase.com/company/boxee
94 94 834 Brandery.org       unknown   angel 1360713600 2013 100000 /company/learnmetrics education Brandery.org https://www.crunchbase.com/company/brandery-org
96 96 1271 British Telecom       unknown   series-a 1180656000 2007   /company/real-time-content advertising British Telecom https://www.crunchbase.com/company/british-telecom
98 98 853 Bullas777       unknown   series-a 1262044800 2009 1500000 /company/linkstorm advertising Bullas777 https://www.crunchbase.com/company/bullas777
99 99 780 CannaVest       unknown   series-a 1362614400 2013 1500000 /company/kannalife-sciences biotech CannaVest https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cannavest
102 102 348 Charles Schwab       unknown   series-a 1212451200 2008 370000 /company/correctnet analytics Charles Schwab https://www.crunchbase.com/company/charles-schwab
103 103 439 Chase Banking Corporation       unknown   other 1330560000 2012 20000 /company/domino-street web Chase Banking Corporation https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chase-banking-corporation
105 105 1469 Chiron Partners, LLC       unknown   angel 1326153600 2012 600000 /company/spotdock web Chiron Partners, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/chiron-partners-llc
106 106 168 Cinnober Financial Technology   SWE   Stockholm Stockholm venture 1357689600 2013   /company/binary-event-network finance Cinnober Financial Technology https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cinnober-financial-technology
110 110 1447 Clayrain Company, Inc.       unknown   angel 1314230400 2011 50000 /company/spacebikini games_video Clayrain Company, Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/clayrain-company-inc
112 112 720 Columbia University       unknown   angel 1309392000 2011 500000 /company/ingk-labs news Columbia University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/columbia-university
113 113 1380 Columbia Venture Competition       unknown   other 1270080000 2010 15000 /company/showme education Columbia Venture Competition https://www.crunchbase.com/company/columbia-venture-competition
114 114 618 Compugen       unknown   series-c+ 1184198400 2007 4920000 /company/globalserve finance Compugen https://www.crunchbase.com/company/compugen
115 115 618 Compugen       unknown   series-c+ 1358035200 2013 3300000 /company/globalserve finance Compugen https://www.crunchbase.com/company/compugen
119 119 563 Cornell University       unknown   angel 1335830400 2012   /company/flicstart web Cornell University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cornell-university
120 120 313 Cox Media Group       unknown   private-equity 1373587200 2013 20000000 /company/collectivemedia advertising Cox Media Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/cox-media-group
121 121 194 Daher Bonds       unknown   series-c+ 1323043200 2011 16600000 /company/bonds-com finance Daher Bonds https://www.crunchbase.com/company/daher-bonds
123 123 118 DeNA games_video JPN   Tokyo Tokyo angel 1283299200 2010   /company/astro-ape games_video DeNA https://www.crunchbase.com/company/dena
124 124 1830 DST Global software GBR   Surbiton Surbiton, Surrey series-c+ 1316649600 2011 75000000 /company/zocdoc health DST Global https://www.crunchbase.com/company/dst-global
164 164 437 Eureka Equities Inc.       unknown   angel 1251763200 2009 250000 /company/doesthatmakesense-com education Eureka Equities Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/eureka-equities-inc
165 165 1761 First Atlantic Investment Ltd       unknown   series-a 1325376000 2012 800000 /company/wetradetogether social First Atlantic Investment Ltd https://www.crunchbase.com/company/first-atlantic-investment-ltd
166 166 522 First Round consulting FIN   RiihimĚ_ki RiihimĚ_ki series-c+ 1342569600 2012 105000000 /company/fab-com ecommerce First Round https://www.crunchbase.com/company/first-round
167 167 46 First Round consulting FIN   RiihimĚ_ki RiihimĚ_ki series-a 1302825600 2011 4500000 /company/aereo web First Round https://www.crunchbase.com/company/first-round
168 168 1543 FirstHand Technologies software CAN   Ottawa Ottawa, ON series-b 1363824000 2013 6500000 /company/tapad advertising FirstHand Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/firsthand-technologies
171 171 577 for; to (do) other USA   United States - Other (Oct. 01, 2011 - Sep. 30, 2012) angel 1104537600 2005   /company/for-to-do-centers other for; to (do) https://www.crunchbase.com/company/for-to-do
172 172 1548 for; to (do) other USA   United States - Other (Oct. 01, 2011 - Sep. 30, 2012) angel 1330560000 2012   /company/taskdoers web for; to (do) https://www.crunchbase.com/company/for-to-do
173 173 609 Formula Vision Technologies   ISR   Savyon Savyon series-b 1123459200 2005 6000000 /company/gigaspaces-technologies software Formula Vision Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/formula-vision-technologies
175 175 1057 G-Market       unknown   series-a 1354233600 2012 12000000 /company/nomorerack ecommerce G-Market https://www.crunchbase.com/company/g-market
177 177 327 GBSA Int. Investment Group       unknown   angel 1293840000 2011 500000 /company/conexus-it software GBSA Int. Investment Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gbsa-int-investment-group
178 178 888 Gemini Israel Ventures       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 9000000 /company/loyalblocks mobile Gemini Israel Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gemini-israel-ventures
179 179 888 Gemini Israel Ventures       unknown   venture 1325376000 2012 3200000 /company/loyalblocks mobile Gemini Israel Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gemini-israel-ventures
182 182 400 Getty Images web GBR   London London series-c+ 1245110400 2009 4000000 /company/daylife enterprise Getty Images https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gettyimages
186 186 972 Greenspun       unknown   series-b 1167696000 2007 8000000 /company/mochila advertising Greenspun https://www.crunchbase.com/company/greenspun
187 187 972 Greenspun       unknown   series-c+ 1233532800 2009   /company/mochila advertising Greenspun https://www.crunchbase.com/company/greenspun
188 188 188 Greenstone Investments       unknown   angel 1330560000 2012 200000 /company/boardvote-inc web Greenstone Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/greenstone-investments
189 189 978 GS SHOP       unknown   angel 1291939200 2010 540000 /company/moglue software GS SHOP https://www.crunchbase.com/company/gs-shop
190 190 1126 Hambrecht & Quist       unknown   series-a 1241740800 2009 21000000 /company/palyon-medical biotech Hambrecht & Quist https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hambrecht-quist
191 191 764 Hammerline Capital       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music Hammerline Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hammerline-capital
192 192 912 Harvard University       unknown   other 1367366400 2013 75000 /company/mark43 software Harvard University https://www.crunchbase.com/company/harvard-university
193 193 1092 hatchbrands other CAN   Ottawa Ottawa angel 1348099200 2012 30653 /company/ooploo mobile hatchbrands https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hatchbrands
194 194 371 Hauslein & Company       unknown   angel 1363305600 2013 400000 /company/crowdflik photo_video Hauslein & Company https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hauslein-company
198 198 792 Hobnox games_video DEU   Munich Munich series-a 1199145600 2008 1472100 /company/kiboo-life web Hobnox https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hobnox
199 199 1445 HylioSoft web FRA   METZ METZ series-a 1317427200 2011 14500000 /company/spabooker software HylioSoft https://www.crunchbase.com/company/hyliosoft
201 201 46 IAC/InterActiveCorp       unknown   series-b 1357603200 2013 38000000 /company/aereo web IAC/InterActiveCorp https://www.crunchbase.com/company/iac-interactivecorp
202 202 835 Incubator at Rose Tech Ventures other     unknown   series-a 1270080000 2010 4430000 /company/learnvest finance Incubator at Rose Tech Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/incubator-at-rose-tech-ventures
203 203 680 InitioGroup other CAN   Vancouver Vancouver, BC angel 1298851200 2011 250000 /company/hoseanna ecommerce InitioGroup https://www.crunchbase.com/company/initiogroup
205 205 1504 Japony       unknown   series-a 1322438400 2011 1000000 /company/stylecaster fashion Japony https://www.crunchbase.com/company/japony
206 206 824 Jarcap       unknown   series-a 1318636800 2011 2500000 /company/krossover-intelligence software Jarcap https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jarcap
207 207 194 Jefferies & Co.       unknown   venture 1298937600 2011 6500000 /company/bonds-com finance Jefferies & Co. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jefferies-co
208 208 1445 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1317427200 2011 14500000 /company/spabooker software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
209 209 197 Jubilee Investments       unknown   series-a 1318982400 2011 14500000 /company/booker-software software Jubilee Investments https://www.crunchbase.com/company/jubilee-investments
212 212 1036 Kegonsa Technologies       unknown   series-a 1194393600 2007 4000000 /company/networked-insights analytics Kegonsa Technologies https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kegonsa-technologies
218 218 1450 Kyowon Group education KOR   unknown Jung-gu, Seoul series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Kyowon Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/kyowon-group
219 219 1189 La Rocca, LLC       unknown   angel 1318377600 2011 1400000 /company/pinkdingo web La Rocca, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/company/la-rocca-llc
220 220 562 Laboratory Corporation of America       unknown   series-a 1358380800 2013 8000000 /company/flatiron-health health Laboratory Corporation of America https://www.crunchbase.com/company/laboratory-corporation-of-america
221 221 993 Lawrence Transportation Systems       unknown   angel 1324512000 2011 250000 /company/moveline web Lawrence Transportation Systems https://www.crunchbase.com/company/lawrence-transportation-systems
225 225 1507 Madison Angels       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1500000 /company/styletrek fashion Madison Angels https://www.crunchbase.com/company/madison-angels
226 226 65 Magellan Health Services biotech     unknown   venture 1376438400 2013   /company/alphacare-holdings biotech Magellan Health Services https://www.crunchbase.com/company/magellan-health-services
227 227 350 Mail.Ru Group web RUS   Moscow Moscow series-b 1371600000 2013 6400000 /company/cortica advertising Mail.Ru Group https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mail-ru
229 229 1352 Manitou Ventures       unknown   angel 1354320000 2012 235000 /company/seed-spark games_video Manitou Ventures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/manitou-ventures
230 230 918 Marshad Enterprises, Inc.       unknown   series-a 946684800 2000 2000000 /company/marshad-technology-group ecommerce Marshad Enterprises, Inc. https://www.crunchbase.com/company/marshad-enterprises-inc
233 233 1696 MDC Partners consulting CAN   Toronto Toronto venture 1217548800 2008   /company/varick-media-management advertising MDC Partners https://www.crunchbase.com/company/mdc-partners
240 240 1657 Modena Group Capital MGMT       unknown   angel 1251763200 2009 90000 /company/tube2tone mobile Modena Group Capital MGMT https://www.crunchbase.com/company/modena-group-capital-mgmt
241 241 931 Motorola Mobility mobile USA   United States - Other   series-a 1330473600 2012 8000000 /company/mediamorph software Motorola Mobility https://www.crunchbase.com/company/motorola-mobility
242 242 996 Moxie Pictures       unknown   series-a 1298419200 2011 1500000 /company/moviepass games_video Moxie Pictures https://www.crunchbase.com/company/moxie-pictures
246 246 1088 Namecheap.com       unknown   angel 1339977600 2012 200000 /company/onepager web Namecheap.com https://www.crunchbase.com/company/namecheap-com
247 247 1083 Naspers public_relations ZAF   Cape Town cape town venture 1282780800 2010   /company/olx web Naspers https://www.crunchbase.com/company/naspers
249 249 1572 NBC Universal web USA   United States - Other   series-b 966902400 2000 30000000 /company/the-feedroom public_relations NBC Universal https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nbcuniversal
250 250 764 New Remote Publishing       unknown   series-a 1274659200 2010 900000 /company/jingle-punks-music music New Remote Publishing https://www.crunchbase.com/company/new-remote-publishing
260 260 1450 Ninestars       unknown   series-a 1377561600 2013 6200000 /company/speakaboos education Ninestars https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ninestars
264 264 1211 NXTP Labs other ARG   Buenos Aires Buenos Aires angel 1343779200 2012 25000 /company/poolami mobile NXTP Labs https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nxtp-labs
265 265 1375 NXTP Labs other ARG   Buenos Aires Buenos Aires angel 1341100800 2012 200000 /company/shopperception analytics NXTP Labs https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nxtp-labs
266 266 456 NYSBTIF       unknown   series-a 1264204800 2010 3400000 /company/e2e-materials cleantech NYSBTIF https://www.crunchbase.com/company/nysbtif
268 268 849 Packard Holdings       unknown   angel 1296518400 2011 600000 /company/liftdna advertising Packard Holdings https://www.crunchbase.com/company/packard-holdings
270 270 811 Pearson software     unknown   series-c+ 1318464000 2011 33000000 /company/knewton education Pearson https://www.crunchbase.com/company/pearson
271 271 1058 Pearson software     unknown   venture 1356739200 2012 89500000 /company/nook-media mobile Pearson https://www.crunchbase.com/company/pearson
273 273 529 PPR SA       unknown   series-b 1320105600 2011 10000000 /company/fancy web PPR SA https://www.crunchbase.com/company/ppr-sa

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');