5,890 rows sorted by id descending

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: investor_category_code, funding_round_type

id ▲ manualSort Company investor_permalink investor_name investor_category_code investor_country_code investor_state_code investor_region investor_city funding_round_type funded_at funded_year raised_amount_usd gristHelper_Display2 Company_category_code Investor
5890 5890 1114 Zohar Gilon       unknown   series-b 1234310400 2009 12000000 /company/outbrain web Zohar Gilon https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zohar-gilon
5889 5889 1153 Zohar Gilon       unknown   series-a 1104537600 2005 2000000 /company/payoneer other Zohar Gilon https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zohar-gilon
5888 5888 556 Zachary Aarons       unknown   angel 1314835200 2011 250000 /company/fitocracy web Zachary Aarons https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zachary-aarons
5887 5887 274 Zach Weinberg       unknown   angel 1325376000 2012   /company/chatid mobile Zach Weinberg https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-weinberg
5886 5886 184 Zach Weinberg       unknown   series-a 1361232000 2013 3000000 /company/blue-apron hospitality Zach Weinberg https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-weinberg
5885 5885 926 Zach Weinberg       unknown   angel 1337817600 2012 750000 /company/meddik health Zach Weinberg https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-weinberg
5884 5884 890 Zach Weinberg       unknown   series-a 1343779200 2012 2500000 /company/lua-technologies mobile Zach Weinberg https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-weinberg
5883 5883 885 Zach Weinberg       unknown   angel 1309132800 2011 1000000 /company/lore education Zach Weinberg https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-weinberg
5882 5882 794 Zach Klein       unknown   venture 1300406400 2011 10000000 /company/kickstarter finance Zach Klein https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-klein
5881 5881 682 Zach Klein       unknown   series-a 1259107200 2009 1420000 /company/hotpotato social Zach Klein https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-klein
5880 5880 5 Zach Klein       unknown   series-a 1254355200 2009 800000 /company/20x200 ecommerce Zach Klein https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-klein
5879 5879 572 Zach Aarons       unknown   angel 1320105600 2011 575000 /company/fondu web Zach Aarons https://www.crunchbase.com/person/zach-aarons
5878 5878 148 Yves Behar       unknown   series-a 1336953600 2012 6500000 /company/behance web Yves Behar https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yves-behar
5877 5877 1153 Yuval Tal       unknown   series-a 1104537600 2005 2000000 /company/payoneer other Yuval Tal https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yuval-tal
5876 5876 304 Yuri Milner       unknown   series-b 1339977600 2012 10000000 /company/codecademy web Yuri Milner https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yuri-milner
5875 5875 1091 Yuri Milner       unknown   venture 1306972800 2011 5000000 /company/onswipe advertising Yuri Milner https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yuri-milner
5874 5874 1355 Yossi Vardi       unknown   angel 1191196800 2007 1000000 /company/seetoo enterprise Yossi Vardi https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yossi-vardi
5873 5873 350 Ynon Kreiz       unknown   series-a 1343865600 2012 7000000 /company/cortica advertising Ynon Kreiz https://www.crunchbase.com/person/ynon-kreiz
5872 5872 1820 Yiannis Tsiounis       unknown   angel 1330560000 2012 100000 /company/yushino games_video Yiannis Tsiounis https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yiannis-tsiounis
5871 5871 199 Yasin Abbak       unknown   angel 1356480000 2012 50000 /company/boomset mobile Yasin Abbak https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yasin-abbak
5870 5870 167 Yaron Galai       unknown   series-a 1275004800 2010 3000000 /company/billguard security Yaron Galai https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yaron-galai
5869 5869 1698 Yaron Carni       unknown   angel 1230768000 2009 1000000 /company/vaultive security Yaron Carni https://www.crunchbase.com/person/yaron-carni
5868 5868 1189 Wynant Vanderpoel       unknown   angel 1318377600 2011 1400000 /company/pinkdingo web Wynant Vanderpoel https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wynant-vanderpoel
5867 5867 1520 William Randolph Hearst III       unknown   series-a 1112313600 2005 500000 /company/sphere web William Randolph Hearst III https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-randolph-hearst-iii
5866 5866 1394 William Price       unknown   series-a 1170288000 2007 3500000 /company/simulscribe web William Price https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-price
5865 5865 1706 William O. Perkins, III       unknown   angel 1177977600 2007 750000 /company/veotag web William O. Perkins, III https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-o-perkins-iii
5864 5864 1711 William Morris Endeavor       unknown   series-a 1377734400 2013 3200000 /company/vhx web William Morris Endeavor https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-morris-endeavor
5863 5863 769 William M. Smith       unknown   series-a 1311033600 2011 2250000 /company/joor fashion William M. Smith https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-m-smith
5862 5862 890 William Lohse       unknown   series-a 1343779200 2012 2500000 /company/lua-technologies mobile William Lohse https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-lohse
5861 5861 1567 William LaCalle       unknown   angel 1308096000 2011 50000 /company/the-cultivate ecommerce William LaCalle https://www.crunchbase.com/person/william-lacalle
5860 5860 529 Will Smith       unknown   series-c+ 1373241600 2013 53000000 /company/fancy web Will Smith https://www.crunchbase.com/person/will-smith-7
5859 5859 414 Will Margiloff       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 1900000 /company/dietbetter health Will Margiloff https://www.crunchbase.com/person/will-margiloff
5858 5858 441 WGI Group, LLC       unknown   series-a 1264982400 2010 1270000 /company/doodledeals-inc web WGI Group, LLC https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wgi-group-llc
5857 5857 783 Werner Vogels       unknown   angel 1344988800 2012 1000000 /company/karma-2 mobile Werner Vogels https://www.crunchbase.com/person/werner-vogels
5856 5856 113 Wendi Murdoch       unknown   series-a 1320278400 2011 6000000 /company/art-sy design Wendi Murdoch https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wendi-murdoch
5855 5855 113 Wendi Murdoch       unknown   angel 1290556800 2010 1250000 /company/art-sy design Wendi Murdoch https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wendi-murdoch
5854 5854 1022 Wenda Harris Millard       unknown   angel 1351641600 2012 750000 /company/namely enterprise Wenda Harris Millard https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wenda-harris-millard
5853 5853 1022 Wenda Harris Millard       unknown   angel 1325289600 2011 1000000 /company/namely enterprise Wenda Harris Millard https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wenda-harris-millard
5852 5852 1091 Wayne Chang       unknown   angel 1294876800 2011 1000000 /company/onswipe advertising Wayne Chang https://www.crunchbase.com/person/wayne-chang
5851 5851 1016 Ward Woods       unknown   series-b 1188604800 2007 8900000 /company/mypublisher web Ward Woods https://www.crunchbase.com/person/ward-woods
5850 5850 1091 Waikit Lau       unknown   angel 1294876800 2011 1000000 /company/onswipe advertising Waikit Lau https://www.crunchbase.com/person/waikit-lau
5849 5849 1016 W.B. Avery       unknown   series-b 1188604800 2007 8900000 /company/mypublisher web W.B. Avery https://www.crunchbase.com/person/w-b-avery
5848 5848 546 Vivi Nevo       unknown   angel 1333238400 2012 100000 /company/fiftythree software Vivi Nevo https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vivi-nevo
5847 5847 546 Vivi Nevo       unknown   series-a 1371513600 2013 15000000 /company/fiftythree software Vivi Nevo https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vivi-nevo
5846 5846 1663 Vivi Nevo       unknown   series-a 1315872000 2011 7000000 /company/turntable-fm music Vivi Nevo https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vivi-nevo
5845 5845 725 Vishal Gondal       unknown   angel 1209600000 2008   /company/instablogs network_hosting Vishal Gondal https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vishal-gondal
5844 5844 886 Vinit Bharara       unknown   venture 1314144000 2011 1000000 /company/lot18 hospitality Vinit Bharara https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vinit-bharara
5843 5843 239 Vincent Paquet       unknown   venture 1191369600 2007 12000000 /company/cal-coast-data-entry other Vincent Paquet https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vincent-paquet
5842 5842 1520 Vince Vannelli       unknown   series-a 1112313600 2005 500000 /company/sphere web Vince Vannelli https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vince-vannelli
5841 5841 1599 Vince Monical       unknown   angel 1299024000 2011 1200000 /company/opinionaided mobile Vince Monical https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vince-monical
5840 5840 318 Vikram Pandit       unknown   private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance Vikram Pandit https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vikram-pandit
5839 5839 556 Vikas Taneja       unknown   angel 1314835200 2011 250000 /company/fitocracy web Vikas Taneja https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vikas-taneja
5838 5838 1352 Vijay Pandurangan       unknown   angel 1354320000 2012 235000 /company/seed-spark games_video Vijay Pandurangan https://www.crunchbase.com/person/vijay-pandurangan
5837 5837 382 Varsha Rao       unknown   angel 1325721600 2012   /company/custora analytics Varsha Rao https://www.crunchbase.com/person/varsha-rao
5836 5836 1248 Various Private Investors       unknown   series-a 1351728000 2012 1175000 /company/q-sensei search Various Private Investors https://www.crunchbase.com/person/various-private-investors
5835 5835 1248 Various Private Investors       unknown   series-a 1259625600 2009 2510000 /company/q-sensei search Various Private Investors https://www.crunchbase.com/person/various-private-investors
5834 5834 1248 Various Private Investors       unknown   angel 1183248000 2007 1400000 /company/q-sensei search Various Private Investors https://www.crunchbase.com/person/various-private-investors
5833 5833 980 Val Katayev       unknown   series-b 1272412800 2010 7000000 /company/mojiva mobile Val Katayev https://www.crunchbase.com/person/val-katayev
5832 5832 1584 Undisclosed Private       unknown   series-a 1316476800 2011 2400000 /company/thefix-com news Undisclosed Private https://www.crunchbase.com/person/undisclosed-private
5831 5831 214 Undisclosed Private       unknown   angel 1187740800 2007   /company/breakthecrates-com enterprise Undisclosed Private https://www.crunchbase.com/person/undisclosed-private
5830 5830 1584 Undisclosed Private       unknown   angel 1291161600 2010 500000 /company/thefix-com news Undisclosed Private https://www.crunchbase.com/person/undisclosed-private
5829 5829 188 Umar Abdul Hamid       unknown   angel 1330560000 2012 200000 /company/boardvote-inc web Umar Abdul Hamid https://www.crunchbase.com/person/umar-abdul-hamid
5828 5828 1046 Troy Henikoff       unknown   series-a 1325548800 2012 6500000 /company/next-big-sound analytics Troy Henikoff https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-henikoff
5827 5827 1046 Troy Henikoff       unknown   angel 1259798400 2009 1000000 /company/next-big-sound analytics Troy Henikoff https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-henikoff
5826 5826 1439 Troy Carter       unknown   private-equity 1378771200 2013 4700000 /company/songza music Troy Carter https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-carter
5825 5825 1 Troy Carter       unknown   series-a 1341014400 2012 1750000 /company/waywire news Troy Carter https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-carter
5824 5824 1663 Troy Carter       unknown   series-a 1315872000 2011 7000000 /company/turntable-fm music Troy Carter https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-carter
5823 5823 1605 Troy Carter       unknown   venture 1295913600 2011 1500000 /company/tinychat web Troy Carter https://www.crunchbase.com/person/troy-carter
5822 5822 1070 Trevor Blackwell       unknown   angel 1210550400 2008 300000 /company/octopart search Trevor Blackwell https://www.crunchbase.com/person/trevor-blackwell
5821 5821 564 Tony Hseih       unknown   angel 1350777600 2012 850000 /company/flint-and-tinder ecommerce Tony Hseih https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tony-hseih
5820 5820 224 Tony Faure       unknown   angel 1341014400 2012 1016000 /company/dabbl mobile Tony Faure https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tony-faure
5819 5819 1736 Tony Broglio       unknown   angel 1292889600 2010 600000 /company/voxy education Tony Broglio https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tony-broglio
5818 5818 165 Tom Scott       unknown   angel 1180656000 2007   /company/bigthink web Tom Scott https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-scott
5817 5817 811 Tom Pinkney       unknown   series-a 1211328000 2008 2500000 /company/knewton education Tom Pinkney https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-pinkney
5816 5816 881 Tom McInerney       unknown   angel 1325376000 2012   /company/look-io mobile Tom McInerney https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-mcinerney
5815 5815 955 Tom McInerney       unknown   series-a 1294963200 2011 1500000 /company/milewise travel Tom McInerney https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-mcinerney
5814 5814 1217 Tom McInerney       unknown   angel 1267401600 2010 350000 /company/postling messaging Tom McInerney https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-mcinerney
5813 5813 318 Tom Kalaris       unknown   private-equity 1378252800 2013 100000000 /company/commonbond finance Tom Kalaris https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-kalaris
5812 5812 890 Tom Glocer       unknown   series-a 1343779200 2012 2500000 /company/lua-technologies mobile Tom Glocer https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-glocer
5811 5811 600 Tom Glocer       unknown   venture 1309305600 2011 800000 /company/gateguru mobile Tom Glocer https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-glocer
5810 5810 1439 Tom First       unknown   venture 1316390400 2011 2000000 /company/songza music Tom First https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-first
5809 5809 1286 Tom Falus       unknown   venture 1362096000 2013   /company/reonomy analytics Tom Falus https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-falus
5808 5808 1481 Tom Conrad       unknown   series-a 1343174400 2012 1500000 /company/stamped mobile Tom Conrad https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-conrad
5807 5807 992 Tom Chiu       unknown   series-a 1310515200 2011 1300000 /company/movableink advertising Tom Chiu https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-chiu
5806 5806 414 Tom Chisholm       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 1900000 /company/dietbetter health Tom Chisholm https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tom-chisholm
5805 5805 502 Todd Sullivan       unknown   angel 1306800000 2011 200000 /company/estimize finance Todd Sullivan https://www.crunchbase.com/person/todd-sullivan-4
5804 5804 835 Todd Ruppert       unknown   series-c+ 1374796800 2013 16500000 /company/learnvest finance Todd Ruppert https://www.crunchbase.com/person/todd-ruppert
5803 5803 1339 Todd Arky       unknown   series-a 1310515200 2011 3300000 /company/scratch-music-group music Todd Arky https://www.crunchbase.com/person/todd-arky
5802 5802 414 Timothy Settel       unknown   series-a 1367366400 2013 1900000 /company/dietbetter health Timothy Settel https://www.crunchbase.com/person/timothy-settel
5801 5801 387 Timothy Ferriss       unknown   angel 1243296000 2009 525000 /company/dailyburn web Timothy Ferriss https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-ferriss
5800 5800 1134 Timothy Draper       unknown   series-c+ 1336348800 2012 6000000 /company/paperless-post messaging Timothy Draper https://www.crunchbase.com/person/timothy-draper
5799 5799 1370 Timothy Draper       unknown   series-a 1310601600 2011 1500000 /company/shelby-tv games_video Timothy Draper https://www.crunchbase.com/person/timothy-draper
5798 5798 556 Tim Young       unknown   angel 1314835200 2011 250000 /company/fitocracy web Tim Young https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-young
5797 5797 1072 Tim O'Reilly       unknown   series-a 1123632000 2005   /company/odeo web Tim O'Reilly https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-oreilly
5796 5796 111 Tim Mott       unknown   venture 1301356800 2011 1200000 /company/artspace ecommerce Tim Mott https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-mott
5795 5795 1824 Tim Kendall       unknown   series-a 1326067200 2012 1500000 /company/zeel health Tim Kendall https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-kendall
5794 5794 1663 Tim Kendall       unknown   series-a 1315872000 2011 7000000 /company/turntable-fm music Tim Kendall https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-kendall
5793 5793 600 Tim Csontos       unknown   venture 1309305600 2011 800000 /company/gateguru mobile Tim Csontos https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-csontos
5792 5792 688 Tim Armstrong       unknown   series-a 1222819200 2008 2000000 /company/howcast photo_video Tim Armstrong https://www.crunchbase.com/person/tim-armstrong
5791 5791 1016 Thorpe McKenzie       unknown   series-b 1188604800 2007 8900000 /company/mypublisher web Thorpe McKenzie https://www.crunchbase.com/person/thorpe-mckenzie

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "Investments" (id INTEGER PRIMARY KEY, "manualSort" BLOB DEFAULT 1e999, "Company" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "investor_permalink" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_name" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_country_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_state_code" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_region" BLOB DEFAULT '', "investor_city" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funding_round_type" BLOB DEFAULT '', "funded_at" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "funded_year" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "raised_amount_usd" BLOB DEFAULT 0, "gristHelper_Display2" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Company_category_code" BLOB DEFAULT NULL, "Investor" BLOB DEFAULT '');